Reviews

Just look at what our happy customers are saying about Cape May iPad Repair:

 

Premier Tech Repair
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
powered by Google
Alexa Hasselman
Alexa Hasselman
17:56 13 Mar 20
Came to my house and fixed my XR at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Nicholas Korlaet
Nicholas Korlaet
18:08 18 Jan 20
Fixed broken screen on my Moto as promised. Phone looks like new. Would use your services again if needed.
Alex Solis
Alex Solis
17:42 29 Oct 19
Outstanding service. You can tell the man knows exactly what he’s doing. Not only that, but gets to the point with no bs. Reliable and honest with work and prices. Goes out of his way for the customer in services not even expected. Highly recommend anyone needing help with apple products. Even my iPhone XR camera!
Bruce Doherty
Bruce Doherty
10:10 07 Jul 19
Fast, efficient and friendly service business. A pleasure to do business with.
Melanie Franco
Melanie Franco
19:38 28 Apr 19
We had a fantastic experience! Dropped my iPhone on Friday at work and had no time to repair before heading south for the weekend in Cape May for leisure. I googled local screen repair and found this company. They were convenient and helpful. I was impressed with the service and professionalism of the owner. He fixed my phone quickly. I hope I never get another screen crack but if I do, I will be returning here!!!! Thank you.
Stephanie Brown
Stephanie Brown
16:34 25 Apr 19
Very fast response and service
Colin Zimmermann
Colin Zimmermann
14:46 12 Mar 19
Dustin is an incredible tech. He truly cares for his work and is very particular. Would highly recommend to anybody i know
Michael Pollard
Michael Pollard
17:11 28 Dec 18
Dustin just fixed my wife's cracked iphone screen. Was great. Everything you need in repair tech . fast, friendly and affordable. Answered all question she had about another device. Would definitely use him again .
jomo795
jomo795
13:07 07 Feb 18
Dustin replaced an iPhone battery for my iPhone 6. It was quick and priced very reasonably! My phone is working great and I highly recommend Dustin.
Mercedes Jennings
Mercedes Jennings
22:28 26 Jan 18
I somehow managed to drop my phone in a lake for an extended period of time. Dustin took the time to try and repair the water damage, but it was too far gone. He then went out of his way to find me another phone of the same type for a very affordable price. I had my new phone in just a couple of days, and it works perfectly!
Lorén McCutcheon
Lorén McCutcheon
22:31 08 Jan 18
I’ve had a few screen repairs in the past and this was by far the most positive experience. Trustworthy, fast and friendly service!
Casey Jones
Casey Jones
03:57 02 Oct 17
I was staying in Wildwood for the weekend when my phone decided not to charge anymore. Found Dustin online and easily setup an appointment. He's located only a couple of minutes away in Cape May and was easy to find. He was very nice and knowledgeable, and the work was done well and quickly. He is also very honest as i had set up an appointment for a more expensive service, but he suggested a different route that would be cheaper.
Kenneth Schuster
Kenneth Schuster
21:39 14 Sep 17
My Mom and I both happened to shatter our phone screens around the same time, so we called Dustin and pretty quickly our new screens were repaired at a reasonably fair price. I would definitely recommend this service.
Patti Schwarz
Patti Schwarz
20:03 31 Aug 17
After dropping my iPhone, the screen was shattered. So glad I found Dustin in North Cape May! He was able to replace the screen in less than 30 minutes...wow! I found him to be courteous and so helpful. I highly recommend him for cell phone repairs. My vacation mishap was quickly fixed. Thank you, Dustin!
Caroline Keegan
Caroline Keegan
16:25 20 Jul 17
Awesome customer service and very timely. You would not be able to tell I had screen replacement. Recommending to family and friends.
Jason Koye
Jason Koye
18:07 17 Jul 17
Dustin saved the day. iPhone shattered from 2 stories while on vacation in Cape May. I thought it was done but Dustin was able to replace the screen. Like new. Fast and professional. TY!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Premier Tech Repair
4.8
Based on 26 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jason L Poole
Jason L Poole
2020-01-09T03:58:08+0000
When I priced the parts to fix my cracked cellphone iPhone screen and then called to get a price to fix the screen - I... would like to know what prices people think is “reasonably priced” ?? I’m not talking about any other repairs except for cracked cellphone screens.read more
Robert Mason
Robert Mason
2020-01-04T14:15:04+0000
Dustin came to my home the same day I called him to fix my Iphone 6S. Within 20 minutes he was able to determine what... the problem was and repaired my phone. The cost of this repair was very reasonable and I would highly recommend Premier Tech for any Apple related repairs.read more
Ed Jazdzewski
Ed Jazdzewski
2019-12-19T21:52:52+0000
As the ad states,an honest repair at a reasonable price,prompt and friendly too!
Tom Beltrante
Tom Beltrante
2019-11-05T14:41:14+0000
Fixed me father’s iPhone 6s in 20 minutes. Arrived to my house on time. Will be using Premier Tech Repair again for... all issues with my iPhones. Highly recommend!!read more
Ronnie Cox
Ronnie Cox
2019-09-28T19:40:06+0000
my 3yr old daughter smashed her ipad gen6 screen. Dustin was able to repair it for me while I was working and it was... ready as soon as I was done. Highly recommend his services and prices are great.read more
Joanne Crowley
Joanne Crowley
2019-09-09T21:31:46+0000
Dustin is the absolute best. I would recommend him to everyone. He’s honest, yes honest and extremely fair. Down to... earth. Give this small company your business. Forgot to mention the convenience. He gets a 11 out of 10 from me.read more
Rhiannon Nicole
Rhiannon Nicole
2019-08-31T21:28:58+0000
Repaired my camera lens in less than 10 minutes. Excellent customer service and affordable pricing. Was able to... schedule me last minute. Highly recommendread more
Dan Stout
Dan Stout
2019-05-23T12:12:31+0000
fixed my galaxy s9 and pricing was more than fair
Robert Vincent Powers
Robert Vincent Powers
2019-05-15T23:45:50+0000
Awesome, quick , convenient, Very knowledgeable and professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, will contact with any other issues
Josh Givner
Josh Givner
2019-05-11T15:02:28+0000
Great experience. They came to my house right on time and brought back my iPad a few hours later with a brand new... screen. Works great. Highly recommend.read more
Justin Mattes
Justin Mattes
2019-04-23T16:13:55+0000
Like everyone I was crushed when I broke my phone. I thoought it was lost forever. I contacted Dustin at 7:00 Monday... night and by 11:30 Tuesday Morning he was at my door!! He was friendly and said it would take 30 minutes. It was the quickest 30 minutes. My phone is like new!! Best money I ever spent on a repair!!!read more
Matt Vesper
Matt Vesper
2019-04-12T21:25:50+0000
Highly recommended! After making an appointment to have my iPhone screen replaced he came to my current location and... replaced my screen on the spot. Arrived on scheduled time and was very professional.read more
Salzlein Kathy
Salzlein Kathy
2019-02-18T00:38:31+0000
What a great experience . Very professional . I had Totally smashed I Phone screen . Dustin Fixed it quickly , at my... location !!! I would use them again and I recommend Premier Tech Repair .read more
Lori Pollard
Lori Pollard
2018-12-28T17:02:08+0000
Dustin just fixed my iPhone screen. He did a great job . Everything you want in a repair tech. Friendly, fast, and... affordable. He answered any questions I had . Would definitely use and recommend him to anyone looking to get devices repaired.read more
Sonny Singh
Sonny Singh
2018-12-02T23:34:42+0000
Great service and reliable.👍
David Johnson
David Johnson
2018-10-08T17:23:27+0000
I had called another tech store first since they were in my hometown but they would never answer their phone and... eventually just hung up on me. I called Dustin and he scheduled me the same day, and gave me a discount for the trouble ive been through! Great guy, recommended to everyone!read more
Becky Sargent
Becky Sargent
2018-09-20T13:03:30+0000
We’ve been very pleased with the work done by Premier Tech Repair. Dustin is quick, efficient and affordable. He’s... been reliable every time we’ve called, and we’ve never had to wait longer than an hour after dropping off a phone. Our family will continue to use Premier Tech’s services for our repair needs!read more
Drew Gandley
Drew Gandley
2018-09-20T01:13:02+0000
I was pleased with the work Dustin did. I highly recommend him
John Cooke
John Cooke
2017-08-12T16:11:48+0000
Dustin provides a much needed service for this end of South Jersey. Replace an Iphone 6 screen reasonably priced. Then... on a new phone helped remove a Simm card jammed in the phone. Saved me a trip to Atlantic City Apple Store. Highly recommend.read more
Ryan Carlin
Ryan Carlin
2017-08-04T14:20:19+0000
In and out in 20 minutes, most reasonably priced repair anywhere, and great service!
Joseph Brewster
Joseph Brewster
2017-07-03T01:51:49+0000

Premier Tech Repair

Premier Tech Repair
5.0
Based on 2 Reviews
Alissa M.
Alissa M.
2018-06-13 17:45:10
He absolutely saved me. I was so upset when I jumped over a puddle and heard a crash looked down and saw my shattered phone. I looked up my phone insurance...
Mike H.
Mike H.
2017-11-01 15:34:33
Pleasant and fast service from a local entrepreneur!
Elena B.
Elena B.
2017-07-24 05:40:04
While here vacationing in Cape May my daughters phone stopped working. Dustin's Iphone repair not only diagnosed the problem(a small crack in the corner of...
Tom C.
Tom C.
2017-07-17 10:32:58
Dustin's iPhone repair was awesome. Service was great. Work was great. Completed work in a timely manner. Located at citgo station on bayshore road,...